Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{December 23, 2008}   Day 6 – Happy Meme

What am I happy about today?
–> Tomorrow, all we have to do is wrap Madi’s presents, put out cookies for Santa, and fill up their stockings. Sawheet!!
–> Josh found some more stocking stuffers for Ethan tonight, so they’re pretty much equal on gifts.
–> From just us, Ethan has FIFTEEN presents to open. *w00t* Spoiled much?
–> Um, tomorrow is CHRISTMAS EVE.
–> I stayed up from 10am yesterday until well, now, minus an hour of sleep between 3 and 4 am. I’m still not tired. Insanity, I has it.
–> I have the soundtrack to MAMMA MIA!!

Hmm, I think that’s it, LOL.



{December 23, 2008}   Another video

Someone please take my camera away, LOL



{December 23, 2008}   I Come Bearing Videos

Hey, linear_floweraeiouna *nope, not wrong this time :P*, does this count as vlogging?


And of course LJ eats the fucking codes 😦



{December 23, 2008}   An Absent-Minded Smile

Oh goodness, guess what soundtack, according to iTunes, I’ve listened to at least once all the way through, with 2 songs playing 5 times, most playing three or four, and only one playing once, LOL. Now to find screen caps, and I swear, I’ll make me some icons, and fill up my extra, what, 100 icon slots (or icons already made, LOL).

Yeah, I’m DYING for Christmas!! I want my movie! I had to buy this soundtrack on freaking iTunes because I didn’t want to deal with all the crazy naming schemes on Limewire. I love me some Mamma Mia!. I’m so glad that Sex and the City was no longer playing when sunflowerjewelzJulie and I went to go see it. I’m so glad that we decided that Mamma Mia! would be fine 🙂

sunflowerjewelzJulie and I have actually seen a bit, and done a bit this year.

Let’s see:
1. Mamma Mia!
2. Nutcracker
3. Acheron 😛

Okay, that’s it, but still, I love my sunflowerjewelzJulie, aka sunflowerjewelzCFB.

sunflowerjewelzJulie, I hope 2009 leads to just as much, if not more, fun for us all.

Seriously, though, why the hell am I still up? It’s 2:32am. Josh might or might not be working tomorrow (he was getting fumes from the LLV constantly in the cab, and he collapsed as soon as he came home, and slept HARD for five hours).



{December 23, 2008}   Too Cute


et cetera