Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{March 16, 2009}   I Has Work-Out Playlist

It’s not for me to keep the beat with, but to keep me focused on breathing [I sing along, and guess what, I breathe!].
Since I updated my commitment to a half-hour every day [hoping next week to bump it up to 45 minutes, until I’m doing an hour a day, and maybe more than once a day :P]

Oh, and I ate breakfast today. A bagel with scrambled egs, cut up ham [lunch meat style] and shredded cheddar cheese, plus a slice of American, so I had a flat surface for my eggs. I also had a cup of coffee with it.

What’s on your playlist?

  1. Hot ‘N Cold – Katy Perry
    Perfect for Warm-Ups.
  2. Never Again – Kelly Clarkson
    Burn off some pissed off energy!
  3. Love Like This – Natasha Bedingfield, featuring Sean Kingston
    I don’t know. I just love the fucking song!
  4. So What – P!NK
    Another song that burns off pissed off energy, and it tends to show up during “Hustle Up and Back” or “V-Step” so I end up dancing while doing them, LOL
  5. Stop & Stare – One!Republic
    Just a good song. 🙂
  6. Love Song – Sara Bareilles
    Good beat. Even while typing this with it playing, I’m dancing in my seat.
  7. I Kissed a Girl – Katy Perry
    Genius [iTunes] put this with Hot ‘N Cold, and Madi sings along with it so I kept it, LOL
  8. Shadow Of the Day – Linkin Park
    I absolutely adore this song. Great for the cool-down exercises. 🙂

So, come on, share! What’s on your playlists for working out?!

Also, if you don’t want to hear about my work-out trials, tribulations, and accomplishments, also comment, and I’ll work on making a work-out filter, if demand is high enough 🙂

et cetera
