Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{March 9, 2009}   From irishka1205

I can has tag, LOL.
irishka1205 gave me 5 things she associates with me, so here’s my explanation of that.

1. Kansas
Kansas. I think that’s pretty obvious, LOL. I live in Kansas. My son was born in Kansas.
We’re STUCK in Kansas 😦

2. Post Office
My husband is employed by the Post Office. An LJ friend’s husband is employed by the post office.
The post office? It is the suck!!

3. Tweeter
I have a slight twitter problem. I blame @Freyalynn. When she’s milling, she twits, and I can’t not respond,

4. Kids
I have two. I like to claim that they’re not mine, .
Madison will be six on June 20, 2009. Ethan will turn 4 next Tuesday!

5. Sims
The game that lives to drive me insane.
Actually, I love the game! Is it June yet, for 3?

et cetera
