Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{March 3, 2009}   Not for Weightloss

I’m wanting to look cute for a swimsuit. I have an adorable monokini (not the *exact* suit, since I got mine last year). I want to look cute in it. So, I’m starting to work out. I have my ab roller, but I also have the Carmen Electra’s Aerobic Striptease Collection – Carmen’s Fitness Collection. I plan on mostly using Fit to Strip.

I can’t go for walks (Ethan). I have no room for gym equipment. I do have Yourself Fitness, along with some half-weights.

So, for now, I’m going to just put my measurements here, so I have them to keep track off. Please, feel free to rag on my for anything, even if it’s asking: have you worked out? I’m not planning on really adjusting my diet, except to hopefully include more water. )

Height: 5′4″
Weight: 125-130lb
Waist: 35″
Hips: 37″
Bust: 31.5″
Arms: 11″
Thigh: 21″
Calf: 13″

Anyone in this boat with me wanna be work-out partners?

et cetera
