Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{January 28, 2009}   Tagged by freyalynn

1 Make a list of things you can see without getting up:
a mess

2 How do you style your hair?
what? do you think I really do that?

3 What are you wearing now?
a very short dress, LOL

4 Do you have some sort of secret superpower?
I have this 6th sense of when we shouldn’t be on the road.

5 What’s the last thing you read/are currently reading?
a book

6 Do you nap a lot?
what’s a nap?

7 Who was the last person you hugged?
my son

8 What’s your current fandom/obsession/addiction?
um, reading?

10 What was the last thing you ate today?
uh ate?

11 What was the last thing you said aloud?
WTF are you talking about, Kori (yeah, said that outloud)

12 What websites do you always visit when you go online?
Plurk, LJ, my own, GReader

13 Last thing you bought:
tried to buy some books šŸ˜¦

14 What are you listening to right now?
the boob tube

15 What’s the last song that got stuck in your head?
The Name of the Game … Mamma Mia! soundtrack

16 If you could have any superpower, what would it be?
brain sucker. you know, to clean out the nose šŸ˜‰

17 What is your favorite weather, and why?
f’ing cold and icky

18 How are you?
sinus infection šŸ˜¦

19 What’s something you’d like someone to say to you right now
I’ll take care of the kids. you take a vacay

20 Say something to the person who tagged you.
You made me clean. I no like you now šŸ˜›

I tag… whoever the f wants to do it

et cetera
