Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{January 24, 2009}   Template Thursday


Template Thursday
Originally uploaded by Sarah @ TM2TS

Hey, look at that.
Who is that adorable cuteness?
That would be my monkey. She was a chubster, wasn’t she?
And yet, they called her “failure to thrive”.

She was 5lb, 13oz at birth (6:13pm, BTW, on 6/20, LOL).
She was 19 pounds at a year. That’s almost 15 pounds in a year. She was 12 pounds at 6 months. That meant she hit her double birth weight by six months goal.
She’s just tiny, LOL. Look at how her momma was until birth control and kids. I was 95 pounds when I got pregnant with Madi. 95 pounds on a 5’4″ frame. Yeah, I’d say underweight (by 20 pounds, actually).
According to a site I found, I’m pretty much at an ideal weight, if I put in my heaviest weight so far (not including pregnancy, which, BTW, is the weight right before I’m considered overweight for my height).

et cetera
