Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{December 8, 2008}   *brr*

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/12/08/brr-2/)
:birthday: It’s 55 outside, but it’s COLD inside. My shoulder is on fire though 😦 Damn it, I really am getting old. :down:

Not doing much at the moment. Got some Neutrogena make-up today. The lovely mineral one. I can’t wait to try it out.

Ethan and Josh got haircuts. I’ll have to show pictures later. I love them both, though. Ethan’s is SHORT!!

Josh keeps looking over at me and making me feel self-conscious, :cookoo:.

Oh, and if you couldn’t tell (or are reading through a feedreader), I put up a new theme. Same creator, as always. 🙂 This was one I totally forgot about. It’s called Winter Wonderland. Isn’t it just the cutest? I LOVE it so much. And can you guess what song was stuck in my head after seeing the name of the theme?

et cetera
