Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{December 1, 2008}   Vehicles are annoying

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/12/01/vehicles-are-annoying/)
My truck was making a weird noise earlier. Josh thought it might be my bearings, but I wasn’t sure. Dad had checked those.

Thankfully the truck stopped making the noise, but it’s annoying that we didn’t find out what caused it. It also does a drop on the battery sometimes. Once we find a link to what caused it, next time we do it to test, it doesn’t do it anymore, and it hasn’t since. Crazy truck!!

Did get some windshield wiper fluid for the truck and car though. The de-icer stuff that’s awesome. We also have the spray version of it. That, and winter windshield wiper blades. Both vehicles needed them badly. 🙂

Have you winterized your vehicle yet?

et cetera
