Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{December 1, 2008}   Gift Idea of the Day – December 01

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/12/01/gift-idea-of-the-day-december-01/)
I think I’ll try and do this every day, since it’s the Christmas time. If you have any suggestions for good gifts, just holler πŸ™‚

Gift Idea of the Day – December 01:
My parents want this for Christmas. I asked my mom, “What do you want for Christmas” and she, without having to think about it, said “I want Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel” Easy, peasy, right?

It’s a great game. I currently own it for the Wii and for the Nintendo DS. I love both versions πŸ™‚

It’s a really good game for kids, as well. My kids play it whenever we let them. My daughter, who’s five, has the time of her life, and is actually getting pretty good. My son, who’s almost 4, loves just driving around in circles, :lol:.

With the Wii, you can also, if you have your Wii online, play against others online. You can play “regionally” or world-wide. Or, if you prefer, you can set up a room so that you can play with just a few select friends. πŸ™‚ We’ve done all those.

What video game do you want this holiday season?

et cetera
