Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{November 24, 2008}   I’m Going

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/11/24/im-going/)
As a birthday present to myself, a tradition started way back when by my Aunt Anne, whom I miss dearly, I will be seeing the Nutcracker. I’ll be going with Julie, December 7 at 3pm. :w00t: I ordered the tickets last night and I should be getting them in the mail by the 5th. :w00t:.

Oh, and to make me even more spoiled, I found out from Julie what I’m getting for my birthday from her: Dead After Dark
She only told me so I didn’t buy it for myself. 🙂 I’m glad she told me because I was going to. Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Fury Kattalakis, but it also has a part from JR Ward, whose Black Dagger Brotherhood I’m currently obsessed with. Guess who got me hooked on that series accidentally?

et cetera
