Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{November 15, 2008}   Photohunt: Ruined

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/11/15/photohunt-ruined/)


Theme: Together

PIC-0193
Old picture, yes, but it’s definitely *ruined*

Now, to bring out *why* I’m using this picture. I’m working on trying to budget a savings plan for a new camera, but I need a replacement one like yesterday. My birthday is the 8th, and I’ve already told Mom and Dad that I would love a new camera for Christmas. Well, their budget isn’t big enough for my dream camera, though, so I’m looking at getting something maybe a little smaller, and cheaper.

A Twitter buddy and I were talking about the Ashton Kutcher commercials for the Nikon’s, and I wondered about those. I checked out the Nikon Coolpix S60, because of the awesomeness of the touchscreen but it was way out of the price range too. $300 for a camera is too much. 😦 Ashton also advertised for the Nikon Coolpix S550, which I like. Something that can fit in my pocket is nice, but I’m leery of tiny. Tiny breaks on me, :lol:.

So, what’s your opinion?

et cetera
