Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{November 13, 2008}   I Have a Love For Shoes

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/11/13/i-have-a-love-for-shoes/)
Adidas Ozweego's are my dream shoes.I love, love, love to shop for shoes but I’m scared to death to buy them online. I have this really weird arch that requires certain shoes. So, the super cute high heels and even most athletic shoes don’t work out for me.

I’ve been on the hunt for a certain pair of tennis shoes, though. They’re Adidas Ozweegos. Many moons ago, I found a pair that I wanted so bad. They had PURPLE. Purple, I tell you, and I’ve yet to find them again. When my parents had the funds to get them, they disappeared, and were replaced with this ugtastic red and gold combination. *gag* So, I didn’t get them, and went with a pair of purple Athletic Works or something from Walmart 😦

Now my goal is to find a few pair of Sketchers or Airwalks that I like. When it comes to shoes, and the comfy good ones that fit my feet perfectly, they tend to run upwards over $50. I can’t justify spending that much on a pair of shoes. Why? Because I do not wear shoes often enough. I’m almost always barefoot.

So, what type of shoes do you like?

et cetera
