Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{November 8, 2008}   Ain’t That the Way it Always Goes?

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/11/08/aint-that-the-way-it-always-goes/)
I just got an e-mail from Walmart that makes me wish the credit cards were paid off? Why?

Because of this: PlayStation 3 Blu-ray Entertainment Value Bundle! Price: $488.00. Yes, I said $488.
PlayStation 3 Blu-ray Entertainment Value Bundle includes:
* PlayStation 3 80GB Console
* Sony Blu-ray Remote
* Your choice of two (2) PlayStation 3 games
* Your choice of four (4) Blu-ray movies
Holy crap!!
From the choices, I would have to choose:
Games: LEGO Star Wars: Complete Saga and Madden ‘07, though Josh would prefer 08 🙂
Movies: A Knight’s Tale (Widescreen), 50 First Dates (Blu-ray), Underworld (Blu-ray), and The Legend of Zorro (Blu-ray)

Stupid economy. Ruining my plans again 😦

et cetera
