Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{November 7, 2008}   A Cellphone Meme

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/11/07/a-cellphone-meme/)
Subject: Mobile cell phone quiz
Your mission :Get your phone out…and if you already had your phone within arms length – you are tagged.

01. What color is it?
Black with grey buttons
02. Who is the first person that comes up under the letter M?
Mammaw and Pappaw
03. Who is the last person you called?
Harlow (ICE), Josh (aka my husband)
04. Who was your last missed call from?
Jamie (my SIL)
05. Who is the 2nd person who comes up under A?
No one (I have no a’s at all, XD)
06. Who is speed dial #2?
No one is set on #2
07. Who is the 3rd person who comes up under J?
Jaiku is the only one (it’s a social network)
08. Who was your last received call from?
Josh
09. Who is speed dial #3?
No one is set on #3
10. What is your background?

11. How many text messages are currently in your Inbox?
too many to count. I don’t a number that are in there, just the unread, which is zero πŸ™‚
12. Who is speed dial #1?
Voicemail, πŸ˜†
13. What does the 5th message in your Inbox say?

jamiain: oh… bureaucracy… Highly amusing exchanges between two supervisors. Just gonna sit back and watch them backpeddle

From jamiain on Twitter πŸ™‚
14. Who is the first person that comes up under B?
My momma (Burkett, Terri) … yes, I have them by last name, then first, courtesy of my awesome possum smartphone πŸ™‚
15. Who was your last text message from?
Twitter / MSNBC
16. Name every person you have text messages from:
Twitter, WeatherChannel, Josh, Julie, Megan, Jamie. Facebook when someone updates, :lol:. That’s about it, though.
17. Who do you have the most received calls from?
My husband
19. What does the 6th message in your Outbox say?
I don’t save my outgoing messages. They take up too much space
20. Who is the first person in your phone book?
*Now … no idea what that is, though, :lol:. Came with the phone, something to do with AT&T
21. Who is the last name in your Phonebook?
Voicemail πŸ™‚
22. Do you have a camera phone?
Yes
23. Who is the last person under G?
No one under G
24. What does the first text message in your inbox say?
lucysdilemma: Off to play WoW. πŸ™‚
25. Where do you usually carry your phone ?
my purse or my pocket (my purse has an awesome pocket for it)

et cetera
