Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{November 5, 2008}   Oh, Did I Tell You?

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/11/05/oh-did-i-tell-you/)
My brother’s girlfriend is pregnant. The scary thing? We’re suggesting he get DNA testing done when the baby is born. When she got pregnant, they were no longer living together. I’m not saying they weren’t sleeping together, I’m just saying I don’t trust the *bleep* as far as I can throw her. She’s the type that threatens suicide if you break up with her, and spreads all the drama on MySpace while she keeps her crap private. Then again, since she’s always drinking, I’m hoping, for the sake of an unborn child, that this is all a hoax and that there is *no* baby at all, and it’s just a way to try and force my brother into a relationship he no longer desires.

Sometimes, I hate my family.

et cetera
