Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{November 5, 2008}   Did you know?

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/11/05/did-you-know/)
Did you know that America made history last night?
Did you know that America really does have a brain?
Did you know that America really does want change?

We found this without a doubt last night. We Americans made a momentous decision yesterday, and it was made as a whole. There were those that voted for McCain, but they were far out-numbered by those who wanted change, something different from Bush and the Republicans.

Sadly, some states made some stupid mistakes in my opinions. They voted away gay rights like one would go look for an online auto insurance quotes comparison. The choices California, Arkansas, and Arizona really burn my bum. California, I think, more than others. They REMOVED the rights that were already given. Arkansas just removed who knows how many couples from the ability to adopt. I’m going to shut up on that front now though.

et cetera
