Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{October 28, 2008}   I Wish I Could

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/10/28/i-wish-i-could/)
There are several products out there that I wish I could test and blog/vblog about, but they cost more money than we can afford 😦 It sucks SO MUCH!!

The Kindle: Amazon’s Wireless Reading Device

The ability to read at the drop of a hat. I can just slide it into a bag and do it anytime I want. That’s just awesome.

Apple iPod touch

I don’t need a big one or a small one, just one to play with.

And, okay, is it just me, or is this whole thing sounding dirty, no matter how I write it?

Space Saver Laptop Bed Tray Multiuse Laptop Table Desk, Notebook Stand W/drawer

Yeah, yeah, I know, basic stuff, but have you ever tried, when you’re sick, to try and do what you need to do, and still have to try and focus on things.

Brother SE270D Computerized Sewing and Embroidery Machine

Can I please just have this? Really! Please!
Yeah, I have no idea how to sew, but I’m willing to learn 😉 Okay, I do know, I just haven’t done it since I was in the 8th grade. Made a pretty pillow out of it though 🙂

KitchenAid KSM150PSPK Komen Foundation Artisan Series 5-Quart Mixer, Pink

Yes, it’s pink and yes, I wants.
Then again, Mom has already said, as soon as we get a house, give her our color choices, and she’ll hook us up. :ilu:

What would you test for blogging/vblogging if you could, or what’s in your plans to try out?

et cetera
