Kiss Me, I’m Irish











{October 18, 2008}   Photo Hunt :: Family

(My Original Blog Post: http://tm2ts.sarahsmidnightfantasy.com/2008/10/18/photo-hunt-family/)


Theme: Family

Spinning Babies 014
There is no family without your one true love right?
Okay.
Oh, not enough? Well, here’s more 🙂

PIC-0112
This kid is the heart and soul of me. She’s my first born, my first everything. The perfect culmination of the love Josh and I shared.

DSCN1964
No family of mine would be complete without the little boy who’s the mirror of his father, in both looks and in attitude.

039
Generations of family mold you into who you are.

006
A father makes a family. I’m blessed with mine, though you can see where I get my organized chaos from 😉

051
Siblings make up a family 🙂

April 20 003
Another person who makes a family: a grandfather.

009
Family can be more than just your family-family. It can also include your neighbors.

julie
It also includes your friends whom you count as family …

002
Even if they want to be buttholes most of the time 😉

et cetera
